Presidential Inaugurations (University of Michigan) records


Bentley Historical Library banner

Presidential Inaugurations (University of Michigan) records

The materials in this online repository form part of a larger Presidential Inaugurations (University of Michigan) records collection held by the Bentley Historical Library. For more information about the materials, please consult the collection's online finding aid.

For questions or more information, please contact the Bentley Historical Library's Division of Reference and Academic Programs

Materials related to the inaugurations of University of Michigan presidents, including Marion Leroy Burton (1920), Robben Fleming (1968), Harold T. Shapiro (1980) and Mary Sue Coleman (2003).

Please note:

Copyright is held by the Regents of the University of Michigan but the collection may contain third-party materials for which copyright is not held. Patrons are responsible for determining the appropriate use or reuse of materials.

Access to digitized sound recordings may be limited to the reading room of the Bentley Historical Library, located on the Ann Arbor campus of the University of Michigan.